High Stakes Bar & Grill
Open 11am to 1am daily!

Enjoy our wide selection of great Food & Drink
featuring our famous "Philly's Finest" Cheesesteak!

5799 Lighthouse Cove, RT 54, Fenwick Island, DE.

High Stakes is the place to be!

High Stakes Bar & Grill offers many different activities and entertainment that changes often, so make sure to check our Events Calendar. We feature some of the best local talent in the neighborhood and keep things as lively as possible.

If you have questions about our entertainment or are interested in booking, please call us now at 302-537-6971 or email us here.

Special Entertainment & Events listed below!!

All Entertainment Starts @ 9pm!



Baltimore Bob

Bobby Burns

DJ Rupe

Joe

LGB
October 2018
Kevin Poole & Joe Mama
Friday, October 19, 2018

DJ Rupe
Saturday, October 20, 2018

33 RPM
Friday, October 26, 2018

Chris Button & Joe Mama
Saturday, October 27, 2018

November 2018
Lowercase Blues
Friday, November 2, 2018
DJ Rupe
Saturday, November 3, 2018

Slappy Hour
Friday, November 9, 2018

Chris Button & Joe Mama
Saturday, November 10, 2018

Kevin Poole & Joe Mama
Friday, November 16, 2018

DJ Rupe
Saturday, November 17, 2018

Monkee Paw
Friday, November 23, 2018

Chris Button & Joe Mama
Saturday, November 24, 2018

33 RPM
Friday, November 30, 2018

December 2018
DJ Rupe
Saturday, December 1, 2018

Lowercase Blues
Friday, December 7, 2018
Chris Button & Joe Mama
Saturday, December 8, 2018

Movin' & Groovin'
Friday, December 14, 2018

Slappy Hour
Saturday, December 15, 2018

Kevin Poole & Joe Mama
Friday, December 21, 2018

Chris Button & Joe Mama
Saturday, December 22, 2018

Monkee Paw
Friday, December 28, 2018

Identity Crisis
Saturday, December 29, 2018

DJ Rupe
Monday, December 31, 2018

January 2019
Kevin Poole & Joe Mama
Friday, January 11, 2019

Monkee Paw
Friday, January 18, 2019

February 2019
Kevin Poole & Joe Mama
Friday, February 8, 2019

Monkee Paw
Friday, February 15, 2019

March 2019
Kevin Poole & Joe Mama
Friday, March 8, 2019

Monkee Paw
Friday, March 15, 2019

April 2019
Kevin Poole & Joe Mama
Friday, April 12, 2019

Monkee Paw
Friday, April 19, 2019

May 2019
Monkee Paw
Friday, May 17, 2019