High Stakes Bar & Grill
Open 11am to 1am daily!

Enjoy our wide selection of great Food & Drink
featuring our famous "Philly's Finest" Cheesesteak!

5799 Lighthouse Cove, RT 54, Fenwick Island, DE.

High Stakes is the place to be!

High Stakes Bar & Grill offers many different activities and entertainment that changes often, so make sure to check our Events Calendar. We feature some of the best local talent in the neighborhood and keep things as lively as possible.

If you have questions about our entertainment or are interested in booking, please call us now at 302-537-6971 or email us here.

Special Entertainment & Events listed below!!

All Entertainment Starts @ 9pm!



Baltimore Bob

Bobby Burns

DJ Rupe

Joe

LGB
November 2017
Trivia w/DJ Ted @ 7
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Movin' & Groovin'
Friday, November 24, 2017

Chris Button & Joe Mama
Saturday, November 25, 2017

Trivia w/DJ Ted @ 7
Tuesday, November 28, 2017

December 2017
Lowercase Blues
Friday, December 1, 2017
DJ Rupe
Saturday, December 2, 2017

Trivia w/DJ Ted @ 7
Tuesday, December 5, 2017

The Larks
Friday, December 8, 2017

Chris Button & Joe Mama
Saturday, December 9, 2017

Trivia w/DJ Ted @ 7
Tuesday, December 12, 2017

The Josh Pryor Duo
Friday, December 15, 2017

DJ Rupe
Saturday, December 16, 2017

Trivia w/DJ Ted @ 7
Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Monkee Paw
Friday, December 22, 2017

Aaron Howell Duo
Saturday, December 23, 2017

Trivia w/DJ Ted @ 7
Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Movin' & Groovin'
Friday, December 29, 2017

Chris Button & Joe Mama
Saturday, December 30, 2017

DJ Rupe
Sunday, December 31, 2017

January 2018
Trivia w/DJ Ted @ 7
Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Lowercase Blues
Friday, January 5, 2018
DJ Rupe
Saturday, January 6, 2018

Trivia w/DJ Ted @ 7
Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Kevin Poole & Joe Mama
Friday, January 12, 2018

Chris Button & Joe Mama
Saturday, January 13, 2018

Trivia w/DJ Ted @ 7
Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Aaron Howell Duo
Friday, January 19, 2018

DJ Rupe
Saturday, January 20, 2018

Trivia w/DJ Ted @ 7
Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Identity Crisis
Friday, January 26, 2018

Chris Button & Joe Mama
Saturday, January 27, 2018

Trivia w/DJ Ted @ 7
Tuesday, January 30, 2018

February 2018
Lowercase Blues
Friday, February 2, 2018
DJ Rupe
Saturday, February 3, 2018

Trivia w/DJ Ted @ 7
Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Midnight Rhythm Band
Friday, February 9, 2018

Chris Button & Joe Mama
Saturday, February 10, 2018

Trivia w/DJ Ted @ 7
Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Monkee Paw
Friday, February 16, 2018

DJ Rupe
Saturday, February 17, 2018

Trivia w/DJ Ted @ 7
Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Kevin Poole & Joe Mama
Friday, February 23, 2018

Chris Button & Joe Mama
Saturday, February 24, 2018

Trivia w/DJ Ted @ 7
Tuesday, February 27, 2018

March 2018
Lowercase Blues
Friday, March 2, 2018
DJ Rupe
Saturday, March 3, 2018

Trivia w/DJ Ted @ 7
Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Monkee Paw
Friday, March 9, 2018

Chris Button & Joe Mama
Saturday, March 10, 2018

Trivia w/DJ Ted @ 7
Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Kevin Poole & Joe Mama
Friday, March 16, 2018

Trivia w/DJ Ted @ 7
Tuesday, March 20, 2018

33 RPM
Friday, March 23, 2018

Chris Button & Joe Mama
Saturday, March 24, 2018

Trivia w/DJ Ted @ 7
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

DJ Rupe
Saturday, March 31, 2018

April 2018
Trivia w/DJ Ted @ 7
Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Lowercase Blues
Friday, April 6, 2018
Chris Button & Joe Mama
Saturday, April 7, 2018

Trivia w/DJ Ted @ 7
Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Monkee Paw
Friday, April 13, 2018

Aaron Howell Duo
Friday, April 13, 2018

DJ Rupe
Saturday, April 14, 2018

Trivia w/DJ Ted @ 7
Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Kevin Poole & Joe Mama
Friday, April 20, 2018

Chris Button & Joe Mama
Saturday, April 21, 2018

Trivia w/DJ Ted @ 7
Tuesday, April 24, 2018

33 RPM
Friday, April 27, 2018

DJ Rupe
Saturday, April 28, 2018

May 2018
Lowercase Blues
Friday, May 4, 2018
Chris Button & Joe Mama
Saturday, May 5, 2018

DJ Rupe
Saturday, May 12, 2018

Chris Button & Joe Mama
Saturday, May 19, 2018

33 RPM
Friday, May 25, 2018

DJ Rupe
Saturday, May 26, 2018

June 2018
Lowercase Blues
Friday, June 1, 2018
Chris Button & Joe Mama
Saturday, June 2, 2018

DJ Rupe
Saturday, June 9, 2018

Chris Button & Joe Mama
Saturday, June 16, 2018

DJ Rupe
Saturday, June 23, 2018

Chris Button & Joe Mama
Saturday, June 30, 2018

July 2018
Lowercase Blues
Friday, July 6, 2018
DJ Rupe
Saturday, July 7, 2018

Chris Button & Joe Mama
Saturday, July 14, 2018

DJ Rupe
Saturday, July 21, 2018

Chris Button & Joe Mama
Saturday, July 28, 2018

August 2018
Lowercase Blues
Friday, August 3, 2018
DJ Rupe
Saturday, August 11, 2018

Chris Button & Joe Mama
Saturday, August 18, 2018

DJ Rupe
Saturday, August 25, 2018

September 2018
Chris Button & Joe Mama
Saturday, September 1, 2018

Lowercase Blues
Friday, September 7, 2018
DJ Rupe
Saturday, September 8, 2018

Chris Button & Joe Mama
Saturday, September 15, 2018

DJ Rupe
Saturday, September 22, 2018

Kevin Poole & Joe Mama
Friday, September 28, 2018

Chris Button & Joe Mama
Saturday, September 29, 2018

October 2018
Lowercase Blues
Friday, October 5, 2018
DJ Rupe
Saturday, October 6, 2018

Chris Button & Joe Mama
Saturday, October 13, 2018

Kevin Poole & Joe Mama
Friday, October 19, 2018

DJ Rupe
Saturday, October 20, 2018

Chris Button & Joe Mama
Saturday, October 27, 2018