High Stakes Bar & Grill
Open 11am to 1am daily!

Enjoy our wide selection of great Food & Drink
featuring our famous "Philly's Finest" Cheesesteak!

5799 Lighthouse Cove, RT 54, Fenwick Island, DE.

High Stakes is the place to be!

High Stakes Bar & Grill offers many different activities and entertainment that changes often, so make sure to check our Events Calendar. We feature some of the best local talent in the neighborhood and keep things as lively as possible.

If you have questions about our entertainment or are interested in booking, please call us now at 302-537-6971 or email us here.

Special Entertainment & Events listed below!!

All Entertainment Starts @ 9pm!



Baltimore Bob

Bobby Burns

 
September 2019
The G-Men
Friday, September 20, 2019
Identity Crisis
Saturday, September 21, 2019

The Loomatics
Friday, September 27, 2019

October 2019
Lowercase Blues
Friday, October 4, 2019

Identity Crisis
Saturday, October 5, 2019

DJ Magellan
Friday, October 11, 2019
Monkee Paw
Saturday, October 12, 2019

The Loomatics
Friday, October 18, 2019

Rick & Lennon La Ricci
Saturday, October 19, 2019

Dust N' Bones Acoustic
Friday, October 25, 2019
Bad Avenue Band
Saturday, October 26, 2019
November 2019
Lowercase Blues
Friday, November 1, 2019

Identity Crisis
Saturday, November 2, 2019

3 On The Tree
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Slappy Hour
Saturday, November 16, 2019

The Loomatics
Friday, November 22, 2019

Monkee Paw
Saturday, November 23, 2019

3 On The Tree
Friday, November 29, 2019
December 2019
Lowercase Blues
Friday, December 6, 2019

Monkee Paw
Friday, December 13, 2019

Slappy Hour
Saturday, December 14, 2019

The Loomatics
Friday, December 20, 2019

3 On The Tree
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Identity Crisis
Saturday, December 28, 2019