High Stakes Bar & Grill
Sun to Thurs 11am-10pm
Fri & Sat 11am-11pm

*Note that our full menu is available until 9pm on weekdays
and 10:30pm on weekends unless an item is out of stock,
staff unavailability, or depending on the time of year.
Thank you for your understanding!

Enjoy our wide selection of great Food & Drink
featuring our famous "Philly's Finest" Cheesesteak!

5799 Lighthouse Cove, RT 54, Fenwick Island, DE.

High Stakes is the place to be!

High Stakes Bar & Grill offers many different activities and entertainment that changes often, so make sure to check our Events Calendar. We feature some of the best local talent in the neighborhood and keep things as lively as possible.

If you have questions about our entertainment or are interested in booking, please email us here.

 

Special Entertainment & Events listed below!!

All Entertainment Starts @ 8pm!







 
July 2024
Dust N' Bones
Saturday, July 20, 2024

Rogue Citizens
Saturday, July 27, 2024
August 2024
The Bills
Saturday, August 3, 2024

Dust N' Bones
Saturday, August 10, 2024

Pistol Whipped
Saturday, August 17, 2024
Rogue Citizens
Saturday, August 31, 2024
September 2024
The Bills
Saturday, September 7, 2024

Rick & Lennon La Ricci
Saturday, September 14, 2024

Black Dog Alley
Saturday, September 21, 2024
Pistol Whipped
Saturday, September 28, 2024
October 2024
Lowercase Blues
Saturday, October 5, 2024

Rick & Lennon La Ricci
Saturday, October 12, 2024

Carley Twigg
Saturday, October 19, 2024
Endless Ember Duo
Saturday, October 26, 2024
November 2024
Dust N' Bones
Saturday, November 2, 2024

Rick & Lennon La Ricci
Saturday, November 9, 2024

Rick & Regina Duo
Saturday, November 16, 2024
Carley Twigg
Saturday, November 23, 2024
Rogue Citizens
Saturday, November 30, 2024
December 2024
Rick & Lennon La Ricci
Saturday, December 7, 2024

Identity Crisis
Saturday, December 14, 2024

Lowercase Blues
Saturday, December 28, 2024